WILL WORK FOR CRYPTO!!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I rarely have time to make art any more. I am working so much and when i am not I am researching blockchain tech and spending time with family and trying my hand at a few other ventures, but I managed to squeeze in 20 min the other night to devote to my art and this character came from that madness. I hope you like it! Please help! by re-posting my work or donating or helping me so that I can produce more art! I love drawing, thanks for you attention! IMG_7444.JPG

Sort:  

Hey that's pretty neat! I like the color you were going with and the highlights. That's a pretty awesome character and drawing. I would suggest when you're strained for time to do studies. It's definitely not the most fun thing but it really helps. Just draw anatomy, objects, clothes. I mean, the amount of practice is great and they also make for kewl posts I think.

I agree! I usually do a couple of quick gestural type drawings everyday but I never post them. I ended up finishing this character, I will post him today if you get some time please check it out! :)