Original Art, 8x10 inch, watercolour and ink

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image



Watercolour with water resistant ink, water soluble ink and masking resist fluid.

8 x 10 inch, watercolour paper.

Original artwork drawn and painted by ColdMonkey. The shape, form and colour is entirely imaginary and decorative rather than illustrative.

Artwork was scanned and cropped for display. Colours on screen appear more vibrant than those of the original colours when seen on paper.

Sort:  

wauo I loved muchooo! very beautiful you have my vote, I loved the flower

beautiful art flower photography my friend. @coldmonkey

Awesome work & wonderful art

Very beautiful flowers

oh my god this is the best art in this history. I swear it is so amazing.this flower is so so so amazing.
@coldmonkey

really beautiful art.I like your all art.

excellent watercolour art @coldmonkey

Wow! i hope that you will famous painter in your country and in the world.Very nice art guys.Just amazing!

great art guys.i love your all arts.all is amazing.

wow wow just amazing art.... I like it... keep it up friend..... thanks for share...

It doesn't look like a painting... Really nice.
keep it up.