Women Can

in #art4 years ago

Another drawing in my girl power series, Women Can. How's everyone doing? I have been under partial lockdown for 7 weeks already, well does everyone in the whole country. Life is basically okay. I am recuperating well though I am very careful with what I eat. I haven't had any exercise though for the past one month and I am looking forward to going back to my workout routine.

I am also looking for a way to set an online shop directly from my own site. I signed up for Shopify but after a while, I decided I am not ready for this. At least not at the moment. There is too much work involve and with 2 kids to homeschool, running an art business, and stuff, I hardly have time to devote to a new shop.

Also I am thinking of "resurrecting" my Youtube channel. I don't feel comfortable showing my face or talking so I will probably do some time-lapse videos of myself working on my drawings from start to finish. Well, that's the plan for now anyway :)

Related posts:

Light of the World

Funky Hippie Face



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2020/04/30/women-can/