Habitando la danza / Habitating the dance [Esp/Eng]

in #art4 years ago

Energías de las danzas... Voy dejando que habiten en mí... Y ellas, gustosas me deja que - habite - en cada uno de sus rincones. Voy recorriendo todas sus facetas, técnicas, estructuras, lenguajes y sentimientos. Vienen a mí como si me conocieran de siempre. Todo tan familiar. Tan singular y acogedor. Que todo mis movimientos son fluidos. Entonces todos los que me ven saben que la danza habita en mí.

Energies of the dances... I'm letting them inhabit me... And they gladly let me dwell in each of their corners. I go through all their facets, techniques, structures, languages and feelings. They come to me as if they had known me forever. Everything is so familiar. So unique and welcoming. That all my movements are fluid. Then everyone who sees me knows that dance lives in me.


PSX_20200802_172959.jpg
"L'âme habitable d'une femme, celle qui a décidé d'aimer la danse comme la vie"


Poco a poco, reconozco y me reconozco. En cada sentir de esta - Danza - llena de energías. Me encuentro en una dimensión dónde el movimiento, no es - movimiento - sino mucho más. Viene de un equilibrio de todas las energías del universo, de la naturaleza, de las cosas, de las fuerzas en todas las dimensiones. Dándome un poder sin igual en esta danza... Esta danza eterna que me deja habitarla.

Little by little, I recognize and acknowledge myself. In every feeling of this - Dance - full of energy. I find myself in a dimension where movement is not - movement - but much more. It comes from a balance of all the energies of the universe, of nature, of things, of forces in all dimensions. Giving me an unparalleled power in this dance... This eternal dance that lets me inhabit it.

PSX_20200801_234641.jpg

Voy sumando e investigando en todo esto, que ahora me compone. Me doy el gusto de adaptar mi vida a esta danza, que tanto me buscó. De la cuál no quiero escapar... Ya somos parte de un "todo". Compongo con ella en cada parte de mí. Está en todo; en mi manera de dormir, en la forma de mi caminar, en como cargo a mi hija, en mis miradas cargadas de sinceridad, hasta en como beso y abrazo, desde lo profundo de mi Ser... Nada se escapa de esta danza habitada.

I'm adding up and researching all this, which now makes me up. I am pleased to adapt my life to this dance, which has sought me out so much. From which I don't want to escape... We are already part of a "whole". I compose with it in every part of me. It is in everything; in the way I sleep, in the way I walk, in the way I carry my daughter, in my looks charged with sincerity, even in the way I kiss and embrace, from the depths of my Being... Nothing escapes from this inhabited dance.

PSX_20200801_234305.jpg

Las energías me indican como abordar el movimiento, como sorprenderme a mi misma. Aparecen - puntos - de energías; los visualizo en cada transcurrir de mi movimiento y mi vista se enfoca. Haciendo que cada estructura de movimiento, sea un continuo espiral. Desde una energía infinita. Que no acaba en el movimiento físico, sino, que sigue en uno que es invisible a los ojos. Pero se siente. Sin embargo, yo lo veo claramente.

The energies indicate to me how to approach the movement, how to surprise myself. Points of energy appear; I visualize them in each course of my movement and my sight is focused. Making each structure of movement a continuous spiral. From an infinite energy. That does not end in the physical movement, but, that follows in one that is invisible to the eyes. But you can feel it. However, I see it clearly.

PSX_20200801_233611.jpg

Caminos... Mostrándome caminos. Danza - habitable - por todo aquel que realmente quiera ser uno con la energía y el movimiento. Observarla, entenderla, amarla y estudiarla. Realmente habitarla y dejarte habitar por este arte de las energías que es la Danza... Vive y fluye con esta danza sin fin...

Roads... Showing me roads. Dance - liveable - by anyone who really wants to be one with energy and movement. To observe it, understand it, love it and study it. To really inhabit it and let yourself be inhabited by this art of energies that is Dance... Live and flow with this endless dance...

PSX_20200801_234822.jpg

"Fotos hechas por esta alma llena de Danza" / "Pictures made by this soul full of Dance"

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thanks!! 🙋🙏🍃

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @constgaladriel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The first Response!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!