1000 followers! Special contest / I am giving away 100% of SBD rewards for this post

in #art6 years ago

D52DECD2-E38E-4CB6-AF73-736DAFF3C0EC.jpeg

Steemit!

I reached a significant milestone! Thanks to all of you guys for staying with me and supporting me. I came to Steemit half a year ago and it became a part of my life. As the number of my followers grew, I understood that my artistic efforts were not just waste of time. I mean not only receiving SBD rewards. The most precious reward for me is to read all your comments and to see that new people come to my blog and stay with me. I would like to say thanks to every single one of you reading this post and I’m really happy to be a part of this incredible community.

It’s happy me in the picture btw:)

To this occasion, I am giving away all SBD rewards for this post to one of you. What you need to do is to make a post with any kind of visual art created by you and explain what Steemit means to you or how it changed your life. Pretty simple.

Requirements for participation:

– Upvote&resteem this post (the more exposure and upvotes – the bigger the prize);
– Include any evidence of your authorship (process pictures or a picture of yourself with the art work);
– Leave the link to your post and the picture of your art work in the comment section to this post (there is no other way I can find your post).

Your entries are accepted until 2 p.m. UTC (10 a.m. EST), July, 3.

I will feature all your art works in a separate post at the end of the contest.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cookiespooky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @cookiespooky on reaching 1023 followers in only 211 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Intro.bot is hosted and managed through @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

@intro.bot you're on the @abusereports naughty list!

Bad Steemian! Bad!