Daily Drawing Challenge #7 / Announcement of the winner

in #art6 years ago

What’s up, world?

I am happy to announce the winner of the 7th round of Daily Drawing Challenge. Every round I see permanent participants that I already know and this is great that you like my contests and always take part in them. Every round I also see new participants and this is great too as Daily Drawing Challenge is getting more exposure which results in more upvotes and therefore, better prizes. So the winner of this round is @anneke-devries and this is her post.

02D223F7-DC45-4036-A1AA-81E9284ED8E2.png

I like the idea of showing relax. For @anneke-devries this is all about peace in her mind disregarding what happens around and I’m totally agree with that. The drawing itself is very neat and it shows good artistic skills. Congratulations, Anneke! I wish you success in your music career, keep it up!

Three special mentions of this challenge:

@karenthfer

94C2CB54-8771-4A8E-A4CC-5043F50B4175.jpeg

@mandysp

09196A61-C8DA-49EB-BEC1-5C53DCCD67E7.jpeg

@maurosalazar

A0CB006B-1A1E-4193-9C02-1A9E84CB3BA7.jpeg

Thanks to all the participants:

@wagneruno
@josegc
@karinanunez
@maribelquere97
@manuelruiz21
@christianyocte
@henrry1954
@jacksonaf
@relajo
@francismg
@gabrielaa
@yumifer
@inter27
@azeero
@aiskelzurita
@claucor20
@yarinm

Don’t miss the next round which is coming soon. Stay tuned!

Cheers!

Sort:  

WIIII MENCION ESPECIAL :D

ESPERARÉ EL PROXIMO RETO

Felicitaciones al ganador, a todos los participantes, cada vez que el concurso se vuelve más interesante, esta vez no participo por motivos de trabajo, pero en el próximo concurso mi entrada es segura, saludos @cookiespooky, por motivarnos para dibujar.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Thanks a lot! I'm sorry for my late reply, have been busy :p Really great job by all the others as well, awesome :)!