You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today’s Artwork

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I used to as well. But had no choice due to failing health. I still don’t ‘cheat’. I create from scratch not a template. If I were able to really sit I’d be using better software and create more complex artwork. I count my blessings though, I am still able to create something when I can.

And now to see you in action in that acroyoga pose!

Sort:  

That’s interesting you say that because a health problem is what got me into art in the first place. I was recovering from an injury that kept me in bed for most of the day and to relieve myself from the boredom I started drawing. This went on for months and I would just lay on my back and draw and draw. Anyway, keep at it man and I hope your health holds up so you can continue to be creative. Or maybe if you keep being creative your health will hold up? Maybe that’s how it works.