A Tour of my Art Supplies!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I love watercolor.

I don't know if anyone cares about my paints, but I love them and think they are beautiful in all of their messy glory. And trust me, they are messy.
Very messy.

Anyways though, here are the tubes! I use Winsor and Newton colors. I am absolutely not going to list every single color name here, that's just too much.20171202_155835.jpg

I also have quite a lot of Copic markers.

alot.

I spent way too much money on that stuff in the past few years, clearly. My goodness. I enjoy art, but honestly I don't do it as much as I'd like to--and certainly not enough to warrant having all of these.
My favorite Copic marker is probably Lipstick Red. I don't know why. I'm just drawn to it, don't question me haha.

<3

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @craori to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!