Sea stone art

in #art6 years ago

I make sculptures and suvenires from sea stones. These stones are only from island named Lupac, Dalmatia, Adriatic sea...Island Lupac is not habbitet but long ago it was a part of island Prvic where the famous inventer of parachute Faust Vrancic was born. Island lupac has a few smoll beaches with rocks shaped by the adriatic sea. I sail there to find the best exapmles of these rocks, many of sea shells and driftwood. The second phase is glueing the pebbles then drawing and painting.

This is photo of my ongoing project and i will show you in some of my posts when I finish it.

15385826614191626871763.jpg

Also these three guys are unfinished, they present dalmatian singing group "Klapa" and when i finish them, they will sing on the picture. This is not the only art that I do so you can expect a lot from me about music, sport, kichen art and babysitting.

Thank you, @crescendo022

Sort:  

Nice work, welcome to Steemit

Tnx