Drawing @suesa, Challenging @apsu

in #art6 years ago

@apsu, here it is. I promised to draw @suesa but I totally forgot about it. I just remembered. I'm not really good at drawing, I never had good grades at school when I draw but I did my best. Next time I'll draw you :)

I found this photo from suesa's introduceyourself post...
@suesa, I hope you like it but next time I'll make a better drawing

Sort:  

@creslyn Great drawing, you are a very talented artist! :D

Cheers!

omg, really? I thought it was not good but not bad either, just not good. you inspire me to draw hahahahah

Dear @creslyn, thank you for your beautiful introduction, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523834038-5897846

Welcome to Steem Community @creslyn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch