Drawing again ... ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ In honor of Halloween....

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!!!

I hope you are having a nice day. Today I feel very happy to be able to share this post with you, since, I went back to do one of my favorite activities. As you already know the drawing is another aspect of my life which was set aside for lack of time, and recently decided, that there is always time for what we like to do; So I started drawing, again.

Due to various factors, I stopped drawing a couple of months ago, but today in honor of Halloween, I came back to do it again.

Maybe it is not the best drawing you will see today but, I can assure you that I did it with a lot of love, because I like to draw a lot. And even more I like to share my favorite activities with you.

IMG_20181029_163824.jpg

IMG_20181029_163941.jpg


๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ

Well friends I hope you liked it, I am grateful to you for visiting my blog.

๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ


Sort: ย 

i hope you enjoyed your halloween.
and the fact that you love drawing is what counts! ๐Ÿ˜„

hahaha ... Actually I did not do much on Halloween ... I was pretty busy in the hospital ... hahaha ... Those, if they are horror stories :)

i see. well i stayed home for most of halloween ๐Ÿ˜†