Sort:  

This is really cool. What is the program you used in this art.

Thank you @crittercrats! I used photoshop

Oh! I see! I tought it was a special pixel art app or software. I love it!

Ok.
This....is really remarkable work, especially for someone that isn't a pixel art guy.
Simply based on talent, this would have won any of my regular pixel contests.
However, for this round, people had to use one of the actual characters from the game as the post explained.
I can't award you one of the prizes for this contest...but I can promise some full upvotes and from me on your upcoming stuff.
I'll even throw a lil cash at the bots for you.
This is really good @cristoeuf and you should be super proud of it.
I would love to see you try my pixel art contest again in the future...I'll have a new round weekly, starting on mondays.

Thank you @jonny-clearwater! And I totally understand! ;)