NEW HERE! Just wanted to show some of my ART =)

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone! i'm new to steem and really believe in the platform and all it stands for! I'm a illustrator/ designer and as my first post i'd like to share with you guys my passion and my art!! Some people have described my art as "dirty-electric" as one of my art show attendees described it. Hope you guys like it! It was a piece I had done for a show and its a tribute to my love for San Francisco. It was done in Graphite and is titled " Left my <3 in Frisco "

i left my heart in san francisco C & L.jpg

I have prints available if you may like one!

Thank you!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto-joe-mama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!