finished the paiting today :D

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi ^-^
my name is eve i am 21 , live in israel and like to paint ^ ^
I finished that paiting today ,watercolors :D 21032886_774940616018089_2781390238084294104_n.jpg

Sort:  

Absolutely fantastic drawing...

@cuteve
You truly cute ...eve...and ur work show's it..amazing art...keep it up dear...

ty :)

@cuteve
Welcome cutie...find time to also check my blog post

Thank you <3

@cuteve
Welcome dear and find time to check out my blog posts

Her pout is adorable! I also love how you painted her. I'm a fan of watercolors. :)

Thank you So Much <3

Great watercolor work, everything done great. Her expresion and colors, can't wait to see more of your watercolor cuties.

Thank you so much
Glad to hear it from you ^ ^

love those eyes though...lol. lovely drawing

Thank you <3

I really like this one :)
Looking forward your art :thumbsup:

Thank you so much ^ ^

this made me smile!

Happy to hear that <3

This is so cute! Such a begging look. Mute like any painting inspring me for my book.

very cool!