Out of Breath..

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemits! happy to see you all again ^ ^

I would like to share with you my new draw work :D

Hope you'll like it as much as me ^ ^

{Pencils : 0.35 Mechanice Pencil}
{Paper material : 300 gsm/ Paper A5 15X21 cm , 180 gsm}

IMAG1985.jpg

And this is the steps of the drawing :

Step 1 Starting :))
IMAG1952.jpg

Step 2 Middle :
IMAG1967.jpg

Step 3 aaaand.. Done ^ ^
IMAG1985.jpg

Hope you have enjoyed my drawing ^ ^

IMAG4393.jpg

Have an awesome day :D Thank you <3

^ ^ Upvote And Follow ^ ^

Sort:  

Nice one! Well done! :))

Thanks you ! ^^ 💖

I really like your drawings, it is high level definitely

Thanks ! 😄❤

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thank you!! 💖😄

Very powerful image. Great drawing skills too ;)

Thank you so much !! 😄

Truly admirable. Again, as always.

Thank you ! 😊💖

Tell me if wrong but I feel like this drawing has a statement against the body image these day. Very nice work!

Yeah!! 😄 and thank you !! 💖❤

So much expression in this one. I love it!

Glad you like it thanks !! 😄<3

I feel like I like this one a little more than I should. NSFW may be needed for some of us into this sort of thing.........

Thank you so much <3
Next time ill add it NSFW when the work will be something like this XD
your right its more be like for this ^ ^

Amazing cuteve
Done
Follow

Thanks !! <3

Amazing as always!

Thank you so much!! 😄😄

Amazing O_O

Thanks ! <3<3

Intriguing and Fantastic, Great Drawing Eve.

"Hope you have enjoyed my drawing ^ ^"

Hope I have your drawing skills.

Lol thank you so much!😊 i really think that everyone can with time 💖 i really glad you like it ! 😄

This drawing is super good. Nice work @cuteve

Thanks!! 😄😄💖

Nicely done. But the picture can be edited to make it more pop and that should be looking better!

You are absolutely right ! I will try to do some changes and then i will add thank you !! 💖💖😄

Congratulations @cuteve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I wonder how her face is. your drawing is awesome!

Thank you so much <3
So happy to hear that ^ ^

Beauty!

Thank you so much <3

ooooh !! w3

Thank you 💖

good job, I always wanted to write with oil but I have crooked hands, analysts do better to me