My First Digital Art Using A.I. ! [ENG/PT]

in #artlast year

Hey Guys! I am truly impressed with these results.

Eai galera da hive! Estou realmente impressionado com os resultados.

Today I decided to use AI to make my first digital art.


Hoje eu decidi usar IA (Inteligência Artificial) para fazer minha primeira arte digital.

I asked it to draw “A Monet-style painting of a guy using his iPad Pro 11" to write a blog post on hive.blog” and….. look what I’ve got: 😳


Eu pedi para desenhar “Uma pintura no estilo Monet de um cara usando seu iPad Pro 11" para escrever uma postagem no blog da hive” e..... veja o que aconteceu:


Amazing, right?


Incrível, né?

Take a better look on each one of them:


Dê uma olhada melhor em cada um deles:

The first one was my favorite. I asked it to show the Hive logo on the iPad, and it “kinda”worked but still, I am very happy with the results!


O primeiro foi o meu favorito. Pedi para mostrar o logo da Hive no iPad, e até que funcionou apesar de só mostrar o nome, mas ainda assim, estou muito feliz com os resultados!

I can’t wait to play more with it 😝 It’s so funny!


Mal posso esperar para utilizar mais isso. É tão engraçado!

I liked it so much that I am now using the image above as a wallpaper.
They are 1024x1024, and are completely free to create. If you want to try, make sure to be as creative as possible, because it really works. By the way, I love the Monet-style of paintings.


Eu gostei tanto que agora estou usando a imagem acima como papel de parede.

Eles são 1024x1024 e não custam nada para criar nas primeiras vezes. Se você quiser tentar, certifique-se de ser o mais criativo possível, porque realmente funciona. A propósito, eu amo o estilo do Monet das pinturas.

For those who might be interested to learn more about it, I’ve used “DALL-E”, available at this website.

HAVE FUN! I hope you enjoyed this post.

If you’re just lazy and want to give me more ideas to try with AI, let me know in the comments!


Para aqueles que podem estar interessados em saber mais sobre isso, usei “DALL-E”, disponível neste site.
DIVIRTA-SE! Espero que você tenha gostado deste post.
Se você é preguiçoso e quer apenas me dar mais ideias para experimentar com IA, me diga nos comentários!

This was another great post by:

@cybercity

”See you where the city shines”
🌇


Este foi outro ótimo post de:
@cybercity
”Vejo você onde a cidade brilha”
Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Dear @cybercity,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!

Yeah, this thing is insane, my recent hive and YouTube thumbnails are all AI generated. Kind of convenient though I’m definitely gonna keep hiring artists for my books 😆