You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ..Sunset in Melides..

in #art6 years ago

Thank You very much for enjoying my works =_D

..not that many, I'm working at the moment in geometry and abstract drawings/paintings, like this i.e. , it's my favourite style (I'll be posting examples of geometry soon, if not kidnapped by the government) and I have posted a couple more in the same style, ohw, and when possible I'll photograph and share some (simple geometry) coloured with colouring pencils.. ^^P

Sort:  

Then keep working :D. It'd be nice to look at that.

The goverment uh?

Actually I've worked a bit today while waiting in a coffee shop to make time ;)

Yeah, long story, I might tell in a post, with all the sordid details such, being stabbed 3 times in the back, a police raid, activism/defence of principles, courts, masonry judge, medical weed grow.. pfffff.. just like in the movies x,X

Seems like you have lived a lot of things o_o
Would be cool to hear the history :)

Too many and still am here so, there is always the possibility of a lot more happening..

..from the perception of learning in this individual perspective, on this side of the monitor, only 'one' thing can be done, and it's to live in truth, truthfully, with compassion and love toward everybody else, understanding the self deeply, without preconceived notions of who or what is the 'I' in "who am I?".. I should just shhh..

..as said before I might end up telling the facts but to write it all down it would be preferable to write a book instead of a post x)

Have a good time, and thank You for Your presence ;)