New picture and a couple of films from me ❤️

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Here is another selection of films.

Save to not lose. And to me ❤️ for your efforts 😌

The life of others. The film is just space!

Away from the distraught crowd. Also sooo liked.

Beauty for the monster. Something reminded Jane Austen.

Brothers.

This whole world.

The ninth life of Louis Drax.

Matilda.

I am losing weight.

Night shift. Comedy. When you do not want to boot and you need something light and amusing. Liked, laughed.

Deep water horizon.

Meg: Monster Depth.

A game of imitation.

Girl with matches. Short tale by G.Kh. Anderson.

Not yet played in the box.

Knockin 'on Heaven.

Intimate dictionary.

Jane Austen.

Never give up.

Buy me. There was an unpleasant aftertaste after the film, touched on all the pressing problems of our society. But worth a look.

Escape from the Shawshank, Green Mile. These two classics! I think everyone watched them! Should I mention them? 😌 Interstellar.

Arrival.

Pay another.

Love by the rules and without.

Body. Spain. Looks like an Invisible Guest.

Bunker 2011. Another for fans of Spanish cinema. There is a girl from Three meters above the sky level.

Beauty and the Beast (cartoon / film)

I watched the cartoon in my childhood and just adored it, but the film is relatively new, it was re-shot very cool, everything was in the details, nothing was forgotten and not changed. I advise very much both that and another.

Glad to be feedback.

See though my recommendations, or do not have time? Tell

process

Borrowing ideas from:  Polina Bright  

Whose photos I found on the Internet in free access: pinterest

Enjoy watching!

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

I second Arrival. Opens the mind to more possibilities.
Plus, if you always thought you thought weird compared to other people, this will make you feel better. Maybe you're not weird, just more like something other than what is here to compare to.
It was written by people here though, so maybe there are just more weird people out there than I realized and I just need to find my group! :D

Beautiful keep up the good work

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like your drawing so much.