I drew a beautiful girl @sweetsssj

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys!

I drew a beautiful girl @sweetsssj

I drew a portrait to make a smile @sweetsssj

My pleasure is to do something nice for this girl!

When I first started blogging on Steemit @sweetsssj supported me. 

The girl is a resident of China, I have never been to China, but I know that this country is beautiful. I look forward to new messages from @sweetsssj

She prepares large and high-quality posts. When I look at her post, it seems to me that I teleport to the place that describes @sweetsssj. I like going with her to restaurants and cafes, she shows everything beautiful that is in such institutions. @sweetsssj likes cats, she has many photos with these fluffy animals. It is very cute. And in general this girl is very nice and polite.

Her blog can be called the most affable of Steemit!

Many thanks @sweetsssj

Expensive @sweetsssj I hope you liked the portrait! I would be pleased if you would take this modest gift from me :)

Live for the little things that make us happy ? Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Great drawing of sweetsssj....

hahah) thank you!

It's looks the eyes are alive... I'm impressed!

Beautiful drawing! I really like it. They look very cute and alive. Sweetsssj always looks very sweet in real photos and you managed to captured it in your drawing. :) Good job! Upvoted and Followed!

many thanks! I'm glad that I was able to draw a beautiful portrait for Sweetsssj

Awesome art, hehe can u teach me hhh 😑😑

maybe in the future I will work in an art school:)
thank you!

Flw me too, and will be nice frnd thx hehe 🎉🎉

good art
good painting
keep going on
thank you so much

many thanks! :)

Its really awesome BABY-25.jpg

J'aime beaucoup

How sweet! its raeally beautiful smile

hmmmmmmmmmmm thankx thankx

Nice drawing my friend 💕

thank you!

çok tatlı :)

it's because I drew a sweet girl :)))

wow you are vey talented :D

many thanks!

beautiful drawing! upvote!

thank you!!!

Excellent post @daio.

thank you!

very nice work, it is very cute. it looks professional.

I tried to :)

Awesome art and looks so realistic

many thanks!

wow! beautiful portrait @sweetsssj

I also painted it, only a long time :)
I also conducted a contest on "The best portrait @sweetsssj"
I like that you drew her with a cat. After all, she loves cats very much :)

many thanks! Yes, I know that she loves cats :)

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :]

many thanks!

Beautiful art
You make @sweetsssj so beautiful
I thinks that chineese girl will be happy😂

I think she will accept my humble gift.
Thank you so much, you are so kind!

This post has received a 6.31 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @fminer05. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

@ fminer05 many thanks! :)
it's so cute

To be honest, I think it could have some more contrast and detail, so it would look more realistic, but it's still a quite nice artwork. Would like to see the reference. ^_^

thx! link?

yeah, link or you can also upload the reference here in the comments. Just drag the photo in the comment frame.

which link?

I am asking for the orginal pic.. this is what reference means

Really cute and beautiful

thank you ^_^

that's fucking cute, both are so pretty :D <3

Wow! I like your style of drawing!
I also enjoy drawing portraits!
Копия DSC02695.jpg
When I was drawing this I was inspires by the female's beauty...
I'm not a professional artist, just a amateur who enjoys the process :)

cool!

Thanks so much ! :)
Did you use watercolour to draw?

yes :)

You are good with it! Waiting for new drawings from you!
I follow you! ;)

Welcome!
Thank you!

Wow really beautiful :)

thank you!

Yup, great motive and drawing. Love cats and beautiful girls. And I'd love to be able to draw like that. Dayum, I need to pick up on my drawing-challange again.
Can we have a 36h/day day please? Pretty please?
Again, very cool post, thanks. :)

thank you! I did not understand your questions

Wow! What a great drawing of @sweetsssj , @daio

many thanks!

you are welcome.

This post was randomly upvoted by @trlotto. A place where you can win big...check out introductory post for free giveaways.

oh, what a wonderful occasion. lol

@daio : Very .. Very Good Paninting.
let me follow you, thanks

thanks, welcome

It is very cute

thank you!

Really beautiful girl and your drawing!
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

nothing to say.. just aewsome!!!! ♥♥♥

Very high artwork..., totally amazing ..very good drawing

very nice like U work :)

Very good post @daio

Lead artist.
love it.

Good post fri.i support for your every things post „good luck

Good drawing, beautiful girl and cat too beautiful!

Thanks to post

Awesome artistic work

Wow.....really amazing art. Beautiful....

Amazing. I liked it very much. Thanks for nice post.

it is really awesome

You did a good job . Awesome drawing

nice picture. plz upvote me!!

wow, really nice drawing dear friend, upvote,,,

Perfect work

wow!! excellent creativity....
you r lucky ....sweetsssj

Wow. Upload the high resolution scan to www.steemfiles.com.