Gandalf from Lord of the Rings

in #art7 years ago

Give me energy to draw moree! I only used charcoal pencils for this (2B, 4B, 6B), as well as a carbon sketch pencil. 

Sort:  

Could you please prove your authorship?
It's so sad because it all seems that you are just plagiarizing works of other people for your own gain.

This is stunning! You have an amazing talent!! Upvoted and resteemed
And I am following you too
Have a beautiful day!

Thanks! It really means a lot to me ^^

Nicely done. I can really see that expression fitting the early parts of the story where the less sure of himself Gandalf the Grey has taken on such a huge responsibility. The expression seems particularly appropriate in Moria.

It was my third attempt. I wanted to show his wisdom in eyes

Well, you hit that one right on the money. Again, nicely done.

Wow, great drawing. Very strong emotion and detain.

Good Job ^ ^