You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “For Art’s Sake”, amazing 4D Museum, in Hua Hin, Thailand

in #art6 years ago

Oh my dear @tangmo! I missed so many of your posts. I love this!!! We have visited a 3D museum some 3 years ago and we had so much fun. Reading this makes me want to go back there. Thank you for these beautiful photos, and for telling us about Hua Hin, which sounds like a much-visit when in Thailand.

Sort:  

Yeah! It's so much fun to visit the museum, I'm glad that you love this. It's great that you have visited a 3D museum at your side before and my post can remind you to go back there again....

Hua Hin has also beautiful beach that I would recommend you to go if you visit Thailand one day.

Thanks so much for stopping by and giving me a lot of valuable comments in my posts.... ;)