You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The F..K Do I Make Living As An Artist??? Confession Of A Mad Man

in #art6 years ago

One of the best posts I ever read on here! Each word spoke to me. We sometimes make life harder than it is, and that's simply because we looks for answers from without; by studying others, reading books or watching movies. There is no one else like you and therefore only you have the key to unblock your own happiness.

As you state only you can figure out what will make you successful . In the end success is subjective and therefore there is no magical formula or rule of thumb.

"Tell me one thing: how the f..k can Universe give you what you want if you don't know what you want? "

This is definitely the first step and it almost seem like most people block out this question even though it's the most important question we can ever answer

Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro @dandesign86 ! I truly appreciate your time and input!

The pleasure was mine