You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Am Satoshi Nakamoto" art piece by V E S A

in #art7 years ago

I see a great painting of you @artforcfypto, this painting if I look full of amazing imagination, you have a brilliant idea to make your painting like a professional painting painting, and moreover an inspiration will surely For the lovers of your painting, it is amazing, not everyone is gifted like you, I give you appreciation for your hard work, and thank you for sharing this great post on social networking Steemit.com good luck will welcome to you.


With hard work and confidence, success will definitely be achieved.

@dapu

Sort:  

Much appreciated @dapu - I started creating stuff when I was 5 years old. Now at 38 there is a lot of sweat and Rubric's cube solving underneath these works even if I have some talent in some people's eyes. Hopefully this expression will catch fire in the crypto realm so it will become a sustainable thing :)