Sort:  

oh my dear @daumantas..
this is very cool.. you are very creative .. you have a great art talent.

Your Posts are golden.

Yeah. I think writing down might have its advantages as well as disadvantages too.

When writing, you might not really get to pit down everything in the head.
But then in a video or an audio, u can get to say everything that comes to the mind.
But currently, I do more of writing cuz I'm not all that pretty to appear on a video. Lol.

Thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

nice art..Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

nice art

a unique and exciting work
@daumantas

Beautiful post!!!

Good work i love motocycles you work has enlighteen so many people especially people like me

Wow excellent creativity we want to sea more creative work from you carry on dear@daumantas

Creative! :D

Thanks :)

That is a special gift, like it when people actually give hand made gifts instead of just buying them. Nice metal work a as well.

Simple but great engineering art work.

Well done, mate. A piece of handmade art!

Good effort, it just needs a cbr1000rr engine in it, that would be interesting | >