A ROCK ELEMENTAL, A MUTE MUSICIAN & A POETIC PLACE

in #art6 years ago

I traveled The Land (as The Natives call it) for months alone not able to reach civilization.
On my travels I encountered some strange individuals in even stranger places.
While traveling I tried updating my map, but the land can play tricks on and even maps tell lies when here!

IMG_20171008_230653_996.jpg

●>● Mr.Progressive ●<●

A very unpredictable rock elemental.
A very crooked reality.

IMG_20171113_213314_122.jpg

● DARREN DUSTWORTH ●

A mute musician and dematician.
I met him after playing a cursed guitar near Everfall forest.
He emerged from the trees and listened in silence. We talked but not with words or signs.
We talked in music.
He has this little thing that floats around him. It replays his thoughts but as tones and sound sequence.
You can't imagine how : "Duuuude, far out!"
sounds in his language.

IMG_20171030_013639_717.jpg

● AT THE MOUTH ●

My pockets, filled with dreams
My mistakes are endless streams
Thick hairs once ruled his scalp
Now dried out veins pleading help

Sort:  

really cool, hey! :D

thanks very spider :D!

love the art as usual!

zatukel bum se hahahha

WOOW!! This is so cool, I love it. :D