You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i-Talent 🏆 ROUND 8 WINNERS | Announcement | See Who Won In ROUND 8

in #art6 years ago

wow :D this is awesome!! this is really great to be the second place between all the great artists who joined the italents, really thank you Ivan, I understand how hard it is to choose between all those talented people, I am glad for this. <3
congratulation to all the other friends who won in each places (1st to 5) <3

I also want to thank you @ivan.atman for the kind reviews and the time you spent for all of us and running this great contest <3

Sort:  

Congratz brother your song is truly amazing !!! Really top notch prod/voice/guitar, I kid you not, we were talking about how good you are with @ivan.atman the other day.

Really Thank you Edprivat! Congratulation brother! you surely deserve the bests <3 it means much to me! much respect to you and Ivan! it's an honor to take these kind feedback from you and Ivan!

<3

Dude you are a boss :) it's a pleasure and big up to Ivan for sure !

Amazing song @davidfar I'm glad you appreciate this contest and the review, great to have talents such as yourself to be a part of it ✌

<3 many thanks brother!

I can't remember when was the last time I heard such a burst of emotions coming at me as in your music but especially in your vocal abilities! A beautiful, inspiring and outstanding piece of art you are @davidfar! Congrats on 2nd place! :)

Thank you so much Megy.fine.arts, this is really great to read your kind feedback here ,best wishes for you man! <3