[ENG/ESP] My mom is... an artist! / Mi mamá es...una artista.

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Árbol.png

[ENG]

If there is something I share with my mother, it is creativity and that desire to decorate the house with things we like and she is not far behind.

A few days ago I talked about the small mural I made in my room about nebulae and constellations. If you have not seen it you can see it here

And today I want to talk about the little decoration that my mom created at the entrance of the kitchen: a small tree.

To create it he made use of textured paint and acrylic paint and metallic paint along with his brush.

I hope you love this decoration that my mom created!


***All the images shown are of my authorship and force taken with an LG X Style cell phone.

[ESP]

Si hay algo que comparto con mi mamá es la creatividad y esas ganas de querer decorar la casa con cosas que nos gustan y ella no se queda atrás.

Hace unos días hable sobre el pequeño mural que hice en mi cuarto sobre nebulosas y constelaciones. Si no lo has visto lo puedes ver aquí

Y hoy quiero hablar sobre la pequeña decoración que mi mamá creó a la entrada de la cocina: un pequeño árbol.

Para crearlo hizo uso de pintura texturizada y pintura acrílica y pintura metálica junto con ayuda de su pincel.

¡Espero les encante esta decoración que mi mamá creó!


Todas las imágenes mostradas son de mi autoria y fueron tomadas con un celular LG X Style.

20200226_183735.jpg

20200226_183750.jpg

20200226_183759.jpg

20200227_102608.jpg

20200227_102625.jpg

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!