Green Lantern in Picasso style.

in #art7 years ago

 In brightest day... in blackest night, no Picasso painting shall escape my sight!  

So, this piece is an acrylic painting that is part of a series of superhero themed Picasso style portraits. This one features one of the more underrated DC hero's in my opinion, Green Lantern. This painting was made by the fellows over at Wonderbros, with who'm I've recently set up a deal with to curate their artwork here on Steemit with you all! If you liked this piece or any of the other pieces I have shared showing their work, feel free to check out their Etsy page which is under the same name! Thanks for checking out this post, I hope you've enjoyed it!    

Sort:  

Kudos to Wonderbros! These paintings are outstanding. Thank you for sharing

I agree! Been a customer and fan of their work for years now and I think they deserve a lot more attention and recognition than what they get.

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @deadspace! For more information, click here!

how i can buy

nice painting .But very mysterious.