What do you see here?

in #art6 years ago

**A week ago I created this artwork but haven't really had the time to think what it means, yes I am the creator but when you are in a world of art all the time you sometimes don't even realize what you have created until its posted and online. **

*This artwork is one of those cases. I portray a man holding onto the horns of two bulls pinning them down. This might symbolize a bunch of things such as power, control, problem solving... the list can go on and on.

What I want to know is what the viewer sees so please let me know in the comments what your opinion is of this artwork.*

"Dreamer by Daniel Eugene Botha"
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmUgJ7kHaX8eXUM6NxeFAw4FG73jE36x6eJNSkXgb8XHoz

As always have a great day :)

Sort:  

With the currentl market climate, I see this as the unknown force keeping the bulls at bay... lol ;P

Great atmosphere! But tell him to let them loose already! ;)

haha love the interpretation :)

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment