My Hobby #2: Beadwork - Earrings From Beads! ❤️

in #art7 years ago

Hello my dear fellow Steemians! 🌺

In the last post I told you about my hobby. My hobby is Beading, Beadwork.
Today I want to show you a new work that I made. It’s earrings from beads.

(“Beadwork is the art or craft of attaching beads to one another by stringing them with a sewing needle or beading needle and thread or thin wire, or sewing them to cloth. Beads come in a variety of materials, shapes and sizes. Beads are used to create jewelry or other articles of personal adornment; they are also used in wall hangings and sculpture and many other artworks” - wikipedia)

a4!.jpg

For me, making earrings from beads was a bit easier than embroidering a picture I showed you earlier. It took much less time. But this is my first earrings of beads. Please do not judge strictly. I am just learning!)

a6!.jpg

a10!.jpg

a12!.jpg

I will continue to study new techniques of beading and embroidery with beads.
I will definitely show you my new works.
I hope you will be interested! Thank you!

!.jpg

Thank you for your attention!
I hope my posts will be interesting to you!
Follow Me!

!1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @deleni.

What a lovely set of earrings....exclusive as well. Well done.

Yes...yesterday's post with the beaded picture was fantastic work indeed.

Wishing you all the best in your endeavours. Cheers.

Thank you very much, my dear friend @bleujay!
I'm very pleased!
At the moment, I'm embroidering a new picture and your wishes inspired me even more!

Beautiful work dear @deleni! Thanks a lot for sharing!

Thanks my dear friend @evgsk!)

Looks really good! I will try that as well:)

Thank you dear @family.life!)
Be sure to try and show us! ;)

Wow, that is beautiful work my friend!

Thanks my dear friend @schamangerbert!)
I'm happy!))

Beautiful work dear friend @deleni. Congratulations.
Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful craft
Have a great day

Thank you very much, my dear friend @jlufer!
I'm very pleased! Have a nice day!)

These are beautiful @deleni!!

Thanks dear friend @awesome-seven!)

Exceptionally good read

Oh my God! You're so talented! Clever girl! 😘😗😙😚😙🤗🤗🤗

Thank you my dear friend @creadordelfuturo!)) 😘😘😘
Today I have embroidered a new picture!)) 🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deleni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.