You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Painting & Sketching Patagonia' 🎨🗻 - ART/TRAVEL BLOG POST

in #art5 years ago

It's a pity that your sister wasn't able to make the whole trip with you. But it's still nice that you met somewhere else 4 months later :)

Your photos are stunning and your sketches are very nice! I like that you wanted to improve your watercolor during your trip. It's nice to do something to improve ourselves while traveling.

To me this sounds like an epic trip! Patagonia is definitely on my list too! Hope to make it there one day!

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

@delishtreats Yeah I know. Some things are not meant to be I suppose.

Thank you very much! Yeah I completely agree, many people get lazy when travelling, and for the duration they don't do the things they really want to do on top of the experience itself. I fell into that trap during the first bit of travelling I did years ago.

Definitely go there! :)