Abstract Vector art by @demostene | 🌠 5 minute art #1: Oh my Deer

in #art6 years ago (edited)

cerb-an.jpg

It's amazing what imagination can do. Last night, in between branding projects, I played around with illustrator for 5 minutes and got something resembling a deer.
I like the contrast between the pattern and the angular shapes.

Screen Shot 2018-01-06 at 17.01.47.png

These are the original 2 shapes that inspired me. It's amazing what a five minute break can do.

cerb.jpg

Thank you very much for watching!

Feel free to leave a comment and I will do my best to respond.

Your friend,
@demostene

Sort:  

Really digging this.

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @demostene to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!