New Paintings (with Progress Images) - The Space/Time/Spirit Trinity

in #art6 years ago





The Guardians of Space Time

...are now hanging on a wall in a nice Hamburg apartment. One of my close friends recently stopped by at my studio and he really liked the new portraits I am working on for the last two months. He was looking for something nice for his dining room, but since I am holding those paintings for an upcoming art fair, I thought that I couldn't help him out.

But we talked a bit and I decided to squeeze some extra hours inbetween my work for the art fair and paint a custum tryptich for him. Now they are already on his wall and everybody is happy.

I hope you guys enjoy the paintings and the steps to the final result :-)





First cautious lines...




...getting some color in there




Working more on the abstract flow...





...before I draw the faces in




"The March of Time" - Tryptich | acrylic on canvas | 3x 50cm x 60cm




"Goddess of Space" | acrylic on canvas | 50cm x 60cm




"Goddess of Time" | acrylic on canvas | 50cm x 60cm




And the Tryptich at its final destination :-)




 

“You must accept that the universe does not owe you anything. It has already given you everything.”

don murphy 





Upvoting & resteeming makes me happy and keeps my art alive :-)

For more information about my art please visit konstantinbax.com



Sort:  

Wauw that is really nice!! Such an inspiration thanks for sharing!!

I really love your work. Thanks for sharing the process.

Dear Artist @denniskonstantin ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Thanks a lot for resteeming :-) ;-)

Its great that you appreciate the talent of artists, how can I get my work resteemed too

These are gorgeous! Did you see the art contest put out by @elohprojects? I feel like your style would fit in perfectly :D

Fantastic work! Thanks for showing some of the process too.

Beautiful work. Congratulations on your amazing creations. Love to see original work here on Steemit.

Your mind is beautiful and creative, this kind of art comes from the soul, well done sir.

Oh thank you...that sounds nice :-)

you're welcome

Hello @denniskonstantin, thank you for sharing this creative work! If you're interested, take a look at our magazine @creativecrypto. We are all about art on the blockchain, and learning from creatives like you. Swing by and say hello!

Just… WOW

WOW! So interesting! Beautiful work!