Sort:  

she could not reply to comments, and she could not post (she wanted to post another update about herself) - her message to me and my answer on FB msgr:

Baade.JPG

This is rather cryptic - I cannot make heads or tails out of it.

@thermoplastic, the RC stuff in her message is most likely because she didn't have any Hive Power/Resource Credits to be able to do anything on the blockchain. I've just delegated a small amount to her, so she should be able to post and comment again now. 😊

And welcome to Hive, @carrieannbaade!

Thank you!! I super appreciate your help :)

You're very welcome! Be sure to shout out if you have any other questions/issues & I'd be happy to help. 😎

The error she is getting is because she does not have enough resource credits to comment or post. I delegated her some Hive Power so she shouldnt have any problems with resource credits anymore. The error message had nothing to do with Hivewatchers either...