BURROW (3)

in #art4 years ago

a1.png

Hello again steemians, I hope you are well.!!!

I can comment little on what has been happening with steemit lately, the truth has been difficult for me to understand the complexity of what happened, but I strongly believe that everything will be fine for our incredible community.

I continue with my week of a single series of drawings.

In these drawings apart from the exploration of "simple" materials there is also a slight influence of the artist Tiepolo, specifically in his drawings - about which little is said.

a2.png

a4.png


a5.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate :)

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here