HONORIO

in #art4 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are well. I continue with my sample of dolls.

After having made several pieces, I made around five with a feminine appearance, I decided to do something masculine on this occasion and with it the need to change certain details that would change the appearance a bit.

I think it is necessary to mention that the clothes of these pieces are interchangeable, that is, they are not attached to the dolls, they even have underwear. Also I had the idea of making an accessory like the chair. Chair that cost me a lot to make because it was the first one I made and I really didn't know how to tie knots with rope.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks :)

You're welcome :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

haha, so good despero my friend! I love this!

This is so nice and creative!