Jesus.

in #art4 years ago

q4.png

Hey friends, I hope you are well!

I tell them that despite all the trouble that is after the door of my house, I have been able to continue with my projects, so that the quarantine does not drive me crazy, or crazier than one might already be.

q1.png

Today I show you another one of my portraits that I have just made, this time with the drawing also in digital - of course, starting from a previous sketch drawing, forgive me for not showing it, it is a question of shame.


q5.png


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email [email protected]

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

Sort:  

!discovery 40


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here