3🌟 ART CONTEST #5 - Blueberry cake study 4 - everyone wins!

in #art6 years ago

Good evening @marty-arts.

It is a pleasure for me to participate in this contest of an artist like @marty-arts.

Step 1
I make the sketch of the cake with pencil graphite.

Step 2
Start shading the cake for later making blueberries.

Step 3
Put the finishing touches to the cake and put shadows on it... I'm new to this I hope you like

Entry https://steemit.com/contest/@marty-arty-arts/art-concurso-tercero-5-blueberry-cake-study-4-everyone-wins

@dianaisisg

Sort:  


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
I`ve re-steemed!
Thank you for your wonderful work😊

Me gusto mucho, buena suerte.

Gracias...muy buen concurso.

Excelente dibujo para un excelente reto. Te felicito @dianaisisg. Suerte en el concurso.

Te envío saludos y abrazos fraternos.

Gracias...muy buen concurso aprendi porque @marty-arts coloco un tutorial de como dibujar y de verdad que me ayudo bastante

Beautiful cake, I congratulate you friend for that great creativity you have, luck.