#steemitart - Drawing a Butterfly

in #art7 years ago (edited)

kupukupu.gif


Hi steemian. Today I am drawing butterflies, actually this is my contribution to the contest @xpilar who held a contest about the butterfly. For Steemians who want to contribute to the @xpilar contest, friends can see it here.

okay steemians, we are now on the discussion. I drew this butterfly using the microsoft pain program on the computer. following the process.


Step 1

Untitled.png

in this step, I only draw half of the butterfly using brused tool in the paint application.

Step 2

butterfly.png

in this step, I then copy it and make upside down the horizontal mirror, then it forms like a unified butterfly.

finished friends. let's follow me for another article. thank you for reading and visiting. regards @ditaananda