Artwork "Agriculture mosquito" by @djei.art (Andrey Lebed)

in #art5 years ago

Hello, dear friends!

Right now it's a quite hard time for me. I'm looking for a full-time job every day sending my CV with my portfolio. And a few days ago I broke up with my girlfriend. To do something under psychological pressure is not my format and I do my best to not think about bad things happened in my life.

About artwork

Refreshed a bit my old drawing of agriculture mosquito that I had on my laptop, always didn't like it.. But to delete I also can't. I don't want to work with this drawing anymore, so lets it be here.

Creature.3bhires1.jpg
Main characters


25.jpg
Final render

I hope you enjoyed my work!

As a participant and the winner of the "Six of the Best" MAP17 Minnow Contest project, I want to say thank you for watching and for all your support.

Minnow.png

Sincerely,
Andrey Lebed

Sort:  

Stay strong my friend, sometimes the hardest times are the most inspiring ones:) The artwork looks amazing, so surreal and a little funny:)

It's so hard to accept, but I am sure this happened for a reason, and I am glad that it happened now, and not after a few years. Thank you, friend, for your support and your words about work!

Congrats @djei.art22!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Thank you for the support!

Keep up the good work! 🏂
DFacademy Team 🎯


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Congratulations @djei.art22! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!