Illustration "Goblin's cave"

in #art2 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody :)

The main concept with goblin and dragon I made in early 2021, but after I decided to leave it for some time, to refresh my vision for this drawing.

One of my latest illustrations I did while I lived in Ukraine. Very miss about this time..
But, after a few months, I opened the sketch and decided to update it. I went far from my original sketch, and tried to make it more "dark". But unfortunately or not, it was already a completely different drawing compared to the original sketch. Maybe it, was because I was nervous about the situation around my country, and I even in my drawing from warm colors, jumped into cold red and under life mood.

Here is the result !
Goblinupdate.jpg.png
"Goblin's cave" February 10

Thank you for your time and have a great day!

image.png

Andrey Lebed

Please donate to Ukraine. Support Ukraine!!!

image.png

Sort:  

It's scary and dark but absolutely amazing !
Our prayers for Ukraine 🙏🏻

haha thanks, I wanted make him look more friendly, but happen what happen :)
Thank you, Lara🙏🏻❤️

Congratulations @djei.art22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!