You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird painting and cheese box recycling - l'oiseau et la boite à fromage recyclée [ENG-Fr]

in #art5 years ago

This is so wonderful and I WANT that cheese!

Since coming back to the USA I'm longing for good cheese. As soon as I get to the uk or/and eu I eat cheese and milk as it is SO good there. Here in the US we have to have pasteurized and all the cheese is bland in taste and can sometimes be rather waxy. Any really good imported cheese is VERY expensive here so I only get it sometimes.

Sort:  

This one was a vegan - dairy free cheese my dear 😉 Made from cashews, it is as tasty as a "normal" one, and believe me as I live in the part of France where most of the cheese are done..LoL
If you have non tasty cheese in the US, you should give a try to the vegan cheese that are really delicious 😉