You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing my Game of Bones animal parodies and Faffing about on a Sunday morning.

in #art6 years ago

Well, lists, like rules, are made to be broken or not checked off. I think the action of the list making is probably the thing that gets me to 'get started' and I always tell myself, if I can do just one thing on it, and usually once I get going, I find I take action. But, somedays are just for staring and everyday is for a bit of faffing. :)

That model is just from the redbubble site, they provide that by placing your artwork on the template of the model wearing the shirt. It's pretty good I think, of course if people knew how much of what we see online is simply comupter algorithms and how much 'writing' is also done by AI programs, they'd probably freak out. Meh, I've accepted our robot overlords :)

I wish we had rain. This morning (Monday) it is cool and I have to head to one of my cottages to get it winterized, so dealing with plumber and such. It's that time of year.

This is almost a #steemitletter :) But, we always do those, it's just a 'dd' thing.

Sort:  

We dd's gotta stick together. I wondered if those photos were of W.A. modeling the shirts, but thought "probably meh" (I love that term of disbodlement). (And that new word I just made up.) I'm glad you have accepted our digital overlords. I'm still fighting it, with a modicum of minor effort.

No, neither of us are that 'cool', nary a tattoo amongst the pair of us ;)

Me either too (though maybe I'm cool in some other, way-abstruse way)