You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Being Creative Depend on Having a Space?

in #art5 years ago

It is so true. I am trying to make sure I keep at least a 'grip' on a 'sort of ' artists schedule as if I let slip too much, I know how easy it is to just let days turn into months...
I'm excited to get the house set up more so I can focus on part of the day art part of the day play tourist, but now we've so much other things like buying furniture, learning bus schedules signing up for this or that (all that houses entail, as you well know with your Big move)!

It is all exciting as well, non?!

Sort:  

Agreed, very exciting and it's very wise of you to try to maintain some kind of schedule so life doesn't slip away without attention to the important things! Enjoy Donna and happy thanksgiving!