You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Visit, Putting the Pieces Together

in #art6 years ago

This must be a magical phase, all your hard work coming together after picturing and sketching and cutting and glazing, oh my!

That flower is something to be more than particularly proud of; that blush of colour on its petals is really stunning. I cannot wait to see it all together.

A wonderful piece of art that is amazing in the process and will be brilliant in the final installation. Sending good chi and extra energy to you to get all that you have to get done with joy and speed :)

Sort:  

Ok you may have just made my day noticing my flower :-)) , it's my favorite part of the piece and made it with great care.

Thanks a million for the good juju, I NEED it desperately today! I decided to recut all the water since the glaze doesn't work as well as I'd imagined...groan. Your support, kindness and friendship means so much, thank you, can't wait to get our ideas rolling! xo

Keep it up, you will do it! And yes, great things ahead for sure! And your flower just amazing.