You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎 "Zoom in" - a closer look at the "Divina Commedia"

in #art6 years ago

You details are magical.

Her circular hair, before I read your description of Dante' inspiration, made me think they were like fractals like the magical element she is staring into (I always make a story first thing I see a piece of art)

And of course reading your inspiration of Dante only makes it all the more rich and interesting. This one is also ripe for fun play with digital colour ;)

Wonderful amazing detail, they say God is in the details, he must be on your shoulder when you are drawing.

Sort:  

I absolutely love your stories. Always a real highlight. Haha interesting saying... in Germany we say, the devil is in the detail. But maybe that refers to a different context ;-)