Cute Illustration Raffle time! 🌟

in #art6 years ago (edited)

banner.png

Good evening beautiful people of Steemit! I come here to offer the opportunity of winning a illustration made by me!! 🌟 Here is a sample of what you can win!

evilbae_mini.png

It can be based off a picture of you, your boyfriend, your sister, your children. Whatever you like!!

🌟How to enter the Raffle 🌟

-Upvote!
-Comment!
-Reesteem!

Hopefully if this goes a long way I will be able to fund a new tablet for me! ;w; My current one is dying...

The raffle will be done at 7:00am the day of my Birthday! February 28th!!

Thankyou so much!!

Please check if the voting has cashed out!

Sort:  

NOIICCCEEEE~~~

This is teammexicooo!;)

so cool!!!!!

oh, beautifuls unicorns, if you see my daughter melts

I loved it!

:o great!!! It is a very nice raffle! The prize is really cool... I thought it would be just the face without accessories but it is a whole concept! Niice!!
Me wanna win!!!

:O yes please!! This is my entry <3 <3 <3

She looks like a Burricornio.