UNLEASHING MY BEAST ON STEEMIT

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180301_110913_1.jpg

Happy new month everyone, I just had to do some little sketch this morning though it been up to a month I did my last pencil sketching and have been here and there doing different kind of things, some days ago I was told

Stick to whatever you good at that the only way you will grow and be noticed on steemit

So I think it hire time I stick to what am good at and I hope you all like it.

Materials used for the drawing are:

  • Drawing book

  • Pencil

  • Eraser

    Processing of sketching below although it just a little pencil sketch

IMAG0002_1.jpg

IMAG0291_1.jpg

IMAG0293_1.jpg

IMAG0299_1.jpg

IMAG0302_1_1.jpg

  • Am sorry my phone camera is a little bit bad so I have to get a friends phone to take the pictures after I was through with the sketching.

IMG_20180301_110334.jpg

IMG_20180301_110525.jpg

IMG_20180301_110959.jpg

Drawing done by me @drayhazz

Sort:  

Hey @drayhazz, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Thanks for your support

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drayhazz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

          Congratulations you have been upvoted because you, or a friend left a post in the NewbieResteem Post promotion Box. Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.


Stick to whatever you good at that the only way you will grow and be noticed on steemit

It can be a good thing, but I am sure they did not mean it 100%. You should always feel like you are allowed to break out of your mould whenever you feel like it. It is a wonderful drawing, and I hope you nailed it right because I like the saying "in like a lion out like a lamb" I just never like the lion part of the last gasp of winter, but spring is just around the corner.


         

Clicking on the images will take you to "Newbie Resteem Initiative info" - Our Discord Channel - abh12345's - IFC page

We invite you to use our tag (#newbieresteemday) to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I @bashadow invite you to also click on the IFC Castle and learn about @apolymask and his game, be sure to tell them I sent you. As abh12345 has made lots of votes possible, apolymask thru his IFC game has made lots of fun possible.

Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues