| PIN SET GIVE AWAY! |

in #art6 years ago (edited)

'NIGHTOSPHERE TRUMP'


Below is a picture of the backstamp with my logo on it and it LE #!
37575898_2581155535243425_4769836081589780480_n.jpg

So I only have 2 full sets left from my 'NIGHTOSPHERE TRUMP' Pins and I figured I might as well try making a post for the opportunity of someone winning a set by utilizing their held #SteemPower and I'd try to sell the other!

I will be giving the set away if the post is able to reach $55.00 is rewards. To qualify #upvote this post for as high of a % as you want and comment your favorite artist whether it be a painter, illustrator, writer or musician. If you wanna be extra awesome give this post a #resteem ( Maybe give away #SBD / #Steem if post exceeds $55.00 to pay it forward! ) Winner is chosen from a random generator on Google so its totally fair!

Otherwise OG Limited Edition out of 50 and GLOW Limited Edition out of 40 both $20 each and GOLD Limited Edition out of 10 $30 each!

If interested send me a message on #Instagram or #Facebook!

Single pins please add $3.50 shipping if in USA ( More depending on location! )

Would also accept Steem and SBD or other #Cryptos!

If this giveaway is successful I'll be doing different ones weekly! (Framed original artwork / paintings, other pins!)

#PayPal > [email protected]

https://Instagram.com/realdrtarts

https://Facebook.com/drtarts

https://realdrtarts.wixsite.com/drtarts/shop

https://drtarts.bigcartel.com/category/pins

WILL KEEP POSTING WEEKLY UNTIL SUCCESSFUL

Thank you again!

-@drtarts

Sort:  

MI favorite artist is Zoe Lacchei.

My favorite artist is a comic artist named Todd McFarlane. He doesn’t really do a ton of current art work as he had his hands in several different business ventures but he’s what got me into comics with his run on Amazing Spider-Man.

Yes! Super familiar with him! I've loved Spawn since I was a kid.
Thank you for participating! :D

Thank you!! Yeah he’s a nice dude too. Aiming to own a piece or two of original art from him. One day.

Very well written blog.Keep up your good work.

Thanks. You are welcome to take part in the giveaway if you follow the rules above! ;D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk