Commission - Frogie 🐸 [EN/ES]

in #art2 years ago


1 Base miniatura.png

. Inglés

Español .

.

Hello! This is a design I did for a tattoo of a little frog on a leaf. I really don't remember what this kind of frog was called, so if someone knows you can tell me, thank you 😊. The last commissions I have made have included a lot of animals and that is good for me to practice as it is something I would not draw so much on my own.
¡Hola! Este es un diseño que me pidieron para un tatuaje de una ranita sobre una hoja. La verdad ya no recuerdo como se llamaba esta especie de rana así que si alguien sabe me lo puede decir, gracias 😊. Las últimas comisiones que he hecho han incluido muchos animales y eso me sirve para practicar ya que es algo que yo no dibujaría tanto por mi cuenta.
I really liked the color scheme of this frog. Here are some images of the process:
Me gustó mucho la combinación de colores de esta ranita. Aquí les dejo algunas imágenes del proceso:


Rana 1.jpg

I’d to search for a lot of references on google since I had no idea how to draw it.
Tuve que buscar muchas referencias en google ya que no tenia idea como dibujarla.


Rana 2.jpg


Rana 3.jpg

After doing the lineart I put the base colors, since the frog had very vivid colors I painted the leaf in a more subtle way.
Después de hacer el lineart coloqué los colores base, ya que la rana tenía colores muy vivos coloreé la hoja de una forma más sutil.


Rana 4.jpg

I put some little drops on the leaf to make it look like it had just rained
Le coloqué unas gotitas a la hoja para que pareciera que acababa de llover


Rana v.jpg

And this is the final result. I hope you liked it!
Y este es el resultado final. ¡Espero que les haya gustado!

.

.

Tools: Paint Tool SAI + Tablet Wacom Intuos

💻 Commissions Open 🎨

Previous Posts: absdfzgzs.png absdfjdd.png abdfj.png

Social: Instagram | DeviantArt | FiverrCommissions: [email protected]

🐟 See this post on STEEMIT

PkD Separador.png